milijava.blogg.se

Jiffy corn pudding
Jiffy corn pudding





jiffy corn pudding

Add some of our Meaty Baked Beans and my husband is a happy man! Sometimes classic meals are the best meals! How to Make Jiffy Corn Pudding Casserole One of my favorite meals is making the Best Pulled Pork in the Instant Pot or Margarita Monday Shredded Pork in the Crock Pot. When I’m looking for a little more flavor Country Style Scalloped Corn with Swiss cheese is the recipe I go to. She loves being a part of the action and I love spending time with her. We just pour everything in a mixing bowl and stir by hand. In fact, my two year old stirred the pan of corn casserole in the pictures. Jiffy cornbread mix, eggs, sour cream, butter and a can of cream style sweet corn are the only ingredients you need. I like dependable food and I can depend on this recipe or the variations that may have more corn and fewer eggs to taste good!įive ingredients make this corn pudding so easy to mix up. A mild cornbread flavored dish that goes great with several main dishes from Farmhouse Ham Loaf to Smoked Sausage & Potato Casserole is just comforting to me.

jiffy corn pudding

A variation with a few more ingredients and a layer of Swiss cheese on top is our Sweet Corn Spoon Bread.Īs a picky eater, I always look for a safe, classic dish like this. There are several variations of this recipe that are also very easy to make. Corn pudding makes a great side dish for several meals and goes great with barbecue!Ī staple at most holiday meals, church carry-ins, big family dinners or potlucks is an easy corn pudding. Even picky eaters love the taste and we all like how easy this dish is to make!Ĭorn casserole is the easy potluck recipe that we make in a pinch. Our Farmhouse Jiffy Corn Pudding is a combination of a corn casserole and piece of cornbread.







Jiffy corn pudding